ВКУСЫ МИРА

РЕСТОРАНЫ И БАРЫ

СОВЕРШИТЕ ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКОЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ

Наслаждайтесь креативными блюдами из свежих органических ингредиентов в исполнении наших талантливых шеф-поваров. На острове 6 ресторанов и баров: от ресторана морепродуктов Fish Market с концепцией «из океана на стол» до стильного The Lighthouse со средиземноморской кухней.

Café Umi

Café Umi - ресторан международной кухни, открытый в течении всего дня. Завтрак с живописными видами на океан - лучшее начало дня. Уютная атмосфера, классические блюда международной кухни, свежайшая выпечка по европейским рецептам. В приготовлении блюд шеф-повар Динеш Дармадаса отдает предпочтение органическим ингредиентам, многие из которых выращиваются прямо на острове. Café Umi удовлетворит вкусы самых взыскательных гурманов, предлагая разнообразные меню на обед и ужин.

Часы работы:

Завтрак: 7am - 10:30am
Обед: 12pm - 2pm
ужин: 7pm - 10pm

LIGHTHOUSE

Испанский шеф-повар Хоакин Солер, родом из небольшого городка под Барселоной, со всей страстью воплощает в своих кулинарных творениях мастерство, которое он оттачивал в знаменитом ресторане El Bulli (3* Michelin).

Гастрономическое путешествие начинается с захватывающей 360º панорамы на верхнем ярусе и продолжается изысканным ужином со средиземноморскими тапас в современной интерпретации. Терраса ресторана, стилизованного под маяк, идеально подойдет для камерного ужина при свечах под звездным мальдивским небом. 

Часы работы:

ужин: 7pm - 10pm

FISH MARKET

Блюда из свежевыловленной рыбы и морепродуктов в сочетании с ароматными специями Юго-Восточной Азии предлагаются в фирменном ресторане Fish Market, работающим по принципу «из океана на стол». Благодаря интерактивной кухне гости могут выбрать любые морепродукты, и шеф-повар с удовольствием их приготовит.

Часы работы:

Обед: 12pm - 3pm
ужин: 7pm - 10pm

THE COLLECTIVE

Расположенный в самом сердце острова, итальянский ресторан The Collective находится у главного бассейна с живописными видами на океан и белоснежный пляж. Здесь вы найдете кафе-дели со свежевыжатыми соками, сэндвичами и выпечкой, пиццерию со свежеиспеченной пиццей и джелатерию со вкуснейшим мороженым, а также бутик с пляжными товарами.

Часы работы:

Pizzeria: 12pm - 5pm
Deli: 10am - 10pm
Gelato: 11am - 10pm

THE RETREAT

Эксклюзивная зона отдыха только для взрослых для неспешного времяпровождения с видом на живописную лагуну в спокойной комфортной атмосфере. Днем здесь можно устроиться с книжкой на лежаке с подушками или выпить чаю с пирожными на многоярусных этажерках. Чайный сомелье продемонстрирует искусство приготовления чая. Вечером сюда можно прийти на коктейль с легкими закусками и встречать закат, удобно расположившись в кресле-качалке. Это место, где хочется быть всегда!

Часы работы:

Завтрак: 7am - 10:30am
Питание в течение всего дня: 11am - 7pm
Послеполуденный чай: 3pm - 5pm
Вечерний коктейль: 5pm - 7pm

SUNSET BAR

Sunset Bar, представляющий собой репродукцию традиционной лодки дони, - лучшее место для встречи заката с бокалом шампанского Moet & Chandon. Стильная музыка создает расслабленную романтическую атмосферу, а его коктейльная карта заслуживает детальной дегустации.

Часы работы: 6:30pm - 8pm

FLAVOURS OF THE WORLD

CULINARY EXPERIENCES

Follow the experimental imaginations of our passionate chefs at any of our 6 restaurants and bars. From sea-to-table dining at Fish Market to Mediterranean-influenced delicacies at The Lighthouse; expect organic, local and sustainable ingredients in thoughtfully curated ambiances.

CAFE UMI

Café Umi is an all-day dining favourite. Wake up and enjoy the first meal of the day with unobstructed views of the pristine beach. Inspired by natural and sustainable international cuisine, this indoor-outdoor restaurant, provides elevated comfort and classic favourites at breakfast, complemented by the best pastry techniques from Europe. Under the supervision of Chef Dinesh Dharmadasa, the extensive lunch and dinner menus at Café Umi will satisfy even the most discerning palates.

Opening hours: Breakfast 7.00 -10.30 am | Lunch 12.00- 3.00 pm | Dinner 6.30 pm - 10.00 pm

LIGHTHOUSE

Hailing from a small town near Barcelona, Chef Joaquin Soler brings with him an abundance of Spanish passion with expertly honed techniques gathered from his experience at El Bulli - a 3 star Michelin restaurant.

Take in 360º Indian Ocean views from the very top of the lighthouse, before continuing your culinary journey with Mediterranean tapas with a contemporary twist. For an unforgettable occasion, the terrace provides the perfect setting for candle-lit private dining beneath the stars. 

Opening hours: Dinner: 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm

FISH MARKET

Blending the best Maldivian seafood with aromatic flavours from South East Asia, Fish Market is a unique sea-to-table, interactive kitchen concept where guests select their own seafood under the knowledgeable guidance of our Chefs. Designed as a hub of connectivity, this signature restaurant is a favourite for sunset dining. 

Opening hours: Dinner: 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm

THE COLLECTIVE

Located at the heartbeat of the island, The Collective sits adjacent to the main pool with picturesque views of the beach and ocean. It encompasses our island boutique; a Deli for delicious fresh fruit juices, pastries and healthy wraps; a Pizzeria serving your all-time favourite pizza to-go or dine in and a Gelato Bar.

Opening hours: 
The Deli at 10.00 am - 10.00 pm | Pizzeria at 11.00 am - 8.00 pm | Gelato at 11.00 am - 12.00 midnight

Afternoon Tea 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm

THE RETREAT

An adults-only enclave styled as a home away from home, The Retreat is an ideal venue for uninterrupted ‘you time’ at the heart of our crystal-clear lagoon. In the afternoon, indulge in 3-tier exquisite treats and tea-appreciation by our specialist Tea Sommelier. Later on in the day, sip an evening cocktail, savour a small plate on the relaxing swing chairs, or curl up with a beach read on a cushion-adorned day bed. Whatever you're in the mood for - The Retreat is the place to be. 

Opening hours: Breakfast 7.00 am -11.00 am | Afternoon Tea 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm | Digestif Hours 8.00 pm - 10.00 pm

SUNSET BAR

Toast the stars with a bottle of Moet & Chandon champagne at the helm of a boat shaped sunset bar. Curated music creates a relaxed and romantic ambiance as you take in the view while the Champagne Sommelier is on hand for tailored recommendations. 

Opening hours: 5.00 pm - 12.00 mnt

POOL BAR

Swim up and cool down. Set by the main beach and pool, the Pool Bar faces the majestic view of the ocean. With an extensive range of thirst-quencing cocktails and fresh juices, it is the perfect spot for staying hydrated under the Maldivian sun.  

Opening hours: 10.00 am - 12.00 midnight

Digestif Hours 8.00 pm - 10.00 pm