اعزل نفسك لتتواصل مع المناظر البانورامية الزرقاء الشاملة لمنتجع إنتركونتيننتال المالديف ماموناغاو حيث تقدم الجزيرة الجرعة المثالية من البحرو المليء بالفيتامينات لإعادة شحنك وتقوية روابطك مع أحباءك. متنعما بوجودك في الجزيرة المرجانية الجميلة را في المحيط الهندي ، اسمح لخبرائنا أن يعرفوك على تنوع الحياة البحرية الذي يحيط بنا وانضمم إلينا لتجربة بهجات الحياة البسيطة للجزيرة. أعدت قائمة بنشاطات المنتجع، سواء الترفيهية منها أو التعليمية، لتبقيك مستمتعا بإقامتك في الجزيرة.

المتنزهون على الكوكب

ليس هناك أصوات أنقى من هرولة الأقدام المتحمسة التي تتدافع للحصول على لمحة من النجوم المتلألئة من خلال منظار حقيقي ، أو صوت خربشة الأقلام الملونة بينما يلون الأطفال مخلوقاتهم البحرية المفضلة. تم تصميم نادي أطفال Planet Trekkers الخاص بنا بشكل خلاق لتوفير فضاء للألعاب، الاكتشاف، تكوين الأصدقاء، وبالطبع - المتعة!

الاسترخاء البحري

يعد المحيط الهندي أحد أفضل الوجهات في العالم لتجربة مشاهدة المياه الصافية كالكريستال والحياة البحرية الغنية.  تنعم جزيرة Maamunagau ببحيرة كبيرة تحيط بالجزيرة بأكملها وتضم العديد من الأماكن المناسبة للغوص وتزدهر بالأسماك المتنوعة وأسماك القرش المرجانية والدلافين والسلاحف.

لمعلوماتك

اعزل نفسك لتتواصل مع المناظر البانورامية الزرقاء الشاملة لمنتجع إنتركونتيننتال المالديف ماموناغاو حيث تقدم الجزيرة الجرعة المثالية من البحرو المليء بالفيتامينات لإعادة شحنك وتقوية روابطك مع أحباءك. متنعما بوجودك في الجزيرة المرجانية الجميلة را في المحيط الهندي ، اسمح لخبرائنا أن يعرفوك على تنوع الحياة البحرية الذي يحيط بنا وانضمم إلينا لتجربة بهجات الحياة البسيطة للجزيرة. أعدت قائمة بنشاطات المنتجع، سواء الترفيهية منها أو التعليمية، لتبقيك مستمتعا طوال بإقامتك في الجزيرة.

Disconnect to connect in the sweeping blue panoramics of InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort as the island delivers the perfect dose of vitamin sea for recharging and bonding with those who matter most. Blessed in the location of the beautiful Raa Atoll in the Indian Ocean, allow our experts to introduce you to the myriad of marine life that surrounds us and join us to experience the simple joys of island life. A list of resort activities curated for you, both recreational and educational, to keep you entertained throughout your stay in the island.

PLANET TREKKERS

Sounds don’t come any purer than the scurry of excited feet scrambling to get a glimpse of twinkling stars through a real-life telescope, or the scribbling of crayons as the little ones colour their favourite sea creatures to life. Our Planet Trekkers kids club is creatively designed for space to play, discovery, making friends and of course – having fun!

MARINE RECREATION

The Indian Ocean is one of the World’s best destinations to experience crystal clear water visibility and rich marine life. Maamunagau Island is blessed with a large lagoon which surrounds the entire island and is home to several snorkeling spots, thriving with diverse fish, black tip reef sharks, dolphins and turtles.

IN THE KNOW

Disconnect to connect in the sweeping blue panoramics of InterContinental® Maldives Maamunagau Resort as the island delivers the perfect dose of vitamin sea for recharging and bonding with those who matter most. Realizing your wildest bucket-list dreams, a list of resort activities are prepared for you, both recreational and educational, all lined up to keep you entertained throughout your stay in the island.